Local Representative

Our team of regional technical and sales managers are here to serve you.

In partnership with Arborjet, we have a team of regional technical and sales managers to provide local support throughout the country.

Find your representative below:

Commercial Golf, Sports Turf, Landscape & Nursery Markets

Western Division
Rebecca Knapp
Cell: 914-489-7754
E-Mail: rknapp@arborjet.com

Northeast Division
Kevin Lewis
Cell: 216-337-4248
E-Mail: kevinlewis@arborjet.com

Southeast Division
Eric Steffensen
Cell: 704-441-2509
E-Mail: esteffensen@arborjet.com

Hawaiian Islands
Sye Smith
Cell: 808-870-9029
E-Mail: ssmith@arborjet.com

Tree & Landscape Markets

Eastern Area Manager & Mid-Atlantic Technical Manager
Trent Dicks
Cell: 309-287-0173
E-Mail: tdicks@arborjet.com
States: DE, MD, NC, NJ, PA, VA, WV

Western Area Manager & Southern California Technical Manager
Ron Sims
Cell: 951-837-7653
E-Mail: ronsims@arborjet.com
States: Southern CA

Upper Midwest
Jay Goughnour
Cell: 515-201-2228
E-Mail: jaygoughnour@arborjet.com
States: IA, ND, SD, MN, WI

West Coast
Dawn Fluharty
Cell: 650-996-8291
E-Mail: dfluharty@arborjet.com
States: CA (Bakersfield to Sacramento) AK, NV, OR, & WA

High Plains
Korey Lofy
Cell: 970-531-7290
E-Mail: klofy@arborjet.com
States: ID, MT, AZ, UT, CO, WY, NE

South Central
Emmett Muennink
Cell: 214-799-6115
E-Mail: emuennink@arborjet.com
States: AR, KS, MO, NM, OK, TX

Midwest
Rob Baughman
Cell: 847-456-1756
E-Mail: RobBaughman@arborjet.com
States: IL, IN, KY, OH

Great Lakes
Joe Aiken
Cell: 586-431-7282
E-Mail: joeaiken@arborjet.com
States: MI, Canada

Northeast
Kevin Brewer
Cell: 401-222-9341
E-Mail: kbrewer@arborjet.com
States: CT, MA, ME, NH, NY, RI, VT

Southeast
JB Toorish
Cell: 781-983-2613
E-Mail: jbtoorish@arborjet.com
States: AL, FL, GA, LA, MS, SC, TN

Hawaiian Islands
Sye Smith
Cell: 808-870-9029
E-Mail: ssmith@arborjet.com
States: HI

Corporate Offices

Ecologel Headquarters
Ocala, FL
Phone: 352-620-2020
Toll Free: 888-545-6307
E-Mail: info@ecologel.com

Arborjet Headquarters
Woburn, MA
Phone: 781-935-9070

Have a question for our executive or marketing team?

Close Menu
×
×

Cart